Camilo Séptimo

Camilo Septimo is a band originally from Mexico City, formed by Jonathan Meléndez (keyboardist), Manuel Mendoza (singer, bassist) and Erik Vazquez (guitarist). The trio comes from other previous musical formations, although in 2013 they decided to reunite to form Camilo Séptimo. Their first demo will be released in 2014 under the title "Maya". Due to the good reception of the EP, in 2017 they release their first album, "Óleos", with which they have achieved great success both in America and Spain.

The Diana Theater, an emblematic place for music in Guadalajara, will be the perfect setting to receive Camilo Séptimo and their enchanting live show. The intimacy and closeness that this venue offers will create a magical atmosphere that will make you feel part of every note.